Wild Rose Florist

Free Flower Delivery Melbourne

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Joanne,
Cant thank you enough for the beautiful wreath you made for us (ATO Moonee Ponds) for ANZAC day. The staff thought it was absolutely lovely and the perfect size. A really big thanks for our Site Leadership team. Highly recommend your work!
 
Date of Posting: 26 April 2016
Posted By: Rhonda
Moonee Ponds
My recent experience arranging flowers for my daughter in Melbourne was outstanding. Thank you Joanna for the fantastic service you provided.
You certainly went above and beyond to make her day special. She needed a boost and you provided it. The flowers were beautiful and are lasting well too,
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2016
Posted By: Tess Wright
Adelaide
Hi Joanna,
Thank you for the wonderful flowers you organised for our bridal table centre piece on our wedding day.
Regards,
Yuki & Mark
 
Date of Posting: 02 December 2015
Posted By: Mark
I was delighted with the urgent delivery to 4 Wagtail Place Sunbury last evening. My wife was so surprised and filled with joy. Thank you so so much for all the extra effort. That was real customer service.
 
Date of Posting: 25 November 2015
Posted By: John
Sunbury
Thank you so much for sending the most beautiful birthday bouquet to my friend. She was over the moon!
This is the best florist ever!
I was provided with the most excellent and friendly service...the lady who answered the phone really seemed to care about getting everything perfect about the order......fabulous ..huge thanks! ..I look forward to calling you next year! Haha!
 
Date of Posting: 19 November 2015
Posted By: Alimo turner
Milton Keynes uk
Wild Rose Florist!
I wish I was able to post the photo of the beautiful bouquet of flowers I received from my husband, for our wedding anniversary, which was last Tuesady 6th October. They are now in full bloom and are as fresh today as when I received them, over a week ago, and Melbourne has had some pretty hot days in between!

I would highly recommend Jo:) Her customer service is beyond reproach and her flowers, one word - WOW!
 
Date of Posting: 14 October 2015
Posted By: Judi Pickett
Devoted & Loyal Customer, Keilor East
www.wildroseflorist.com.au
Thank you Joanna for your professional and friendly service.
I am a regular customer and have had the pleasure of seeing your floral creations that l have purchased for family and friends.
My purchase yesterday was a particular warming experience. Ordering sympathy flowers for a friend. Joanna called me to advise the specific flowers l ordered were not due to arrive till the following day. She agreed that my flowers should still be sent and l trusted her to create something, warm, heartfelt and with the intent to make the receiver feel comfort. Knowing that l wouldn't see the end result, Joanna texted me a photo. A few hours later my friend sent me a message advising me that the gorgeous flowers and well wishes lifted her spirits and made her smile with a few tears too.
I would highly recommend Wild Rose Florist, not only for their products but for their old fashion service that's hard to find these days.
 
Date of Posting: 07 October 2015
Posted By: Karen
Happy Customer, Macleod
Super friendly service! I went in not knowing what I wanted and came out with the most beautiful arrangement! My grandma absolutely loved them for her birthday. Professional, quality service and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thankyou very much. Well definitely be my first stop for flowers in the future.
 
Date of Posting: 10 August 2015
Posted By: Steph
Posted on Google June 2015
Thank you for your help yesterday when picking flowers for my 3rd anniversary.
My girlfriend loved them and the added touch of the heart with the butterfly on it
and the baby breaths mixed in amongst the roses made for a beautiful bouquet.

(via facebook 23/06/15)
 
Date of Posting: 27 June 2015
Posted By: Tim
Submitted Through Our Facebook Page
Thank you most sincerely for making it possible for me to get a gift to my little grandson in the Melbourne Children's Hospital.
He loved it and I was sent pictures to prove it.
Thank you once again for your compassion and thoughtfulness, it's people like you that make the world a better place.
Sincerest best wishes to you and your business.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2015
Posted By: Wendy
South Australia

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Major credit cards welcome:  major credit cards3

Wild Rose Florist Melbourne 35 Rose Street, Essendon VIC 3040 AU | (03) 9337 4830 | Email: joanna@wildroseflorist.com.au | - | wildroseflorist.com.au has a rating of 5/5 based on 15 ratings and reviews